in the centre of it all

Contact Us

CONTACT US

10227 ILDERTON RD | ILDERTON, ONTARIO (Located in Coldstream)| N0M 2A0 | 519.666.0190 OR 1.800.220.8968
FAX 519.666.0271 | FOR OTHER CONTACTS - PLEASE REFER TO THE CONTACT OTHER SERVICES PAGE.


Emergency Contacts

Phone Number
Purpose
911
For Fire, Police and Ambulance related emergencies
1-888-310-1122 To contact the Ontario Provincial Police for other emergencies

(This is a 24-hour, seven days a week telephone number. This number should be used to report a non-fatal "non-urgent" accident, or other non-life threatening problems.)
1-800-220-8968 or
519-666-0190

To contact the Coldstream Municipal Office

(Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm to report emergencies related to Municipal roads or other Municipal services.)
1-800-220-8968 or 519-666-0190
For emergencies related to Water and Wastewater services
519-435-6434
To contact for after hour Water and Wastewater  emergencies.


Animal Care & Control Contact Information
Gertie Dieleman
Animal Control Centre Lobo
5592 Egremont Dr
RR 1 Ilderton ON N0M 2A0
Phone: 1-519-666-1632
For any additional information regarding licencing, please visit our Licence Your Dog page.


Corporate Services
(visit division)

Directors

Chief Administrative Officer
Michelle Smibert
519-666-0190 ext 226
smibert@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Director of Corporate Services, Treasurer
Tiffany Farrell
519-666-0190 ext 224
farrell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Director of Fire Services/Fire Chief
vacant
519-666-0190 ext 

Administration
Finance
Fire Services


Clerk
Stephanie Troyer-Boyd
519-666-0190 ext 225
boyds@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Tax Collector/Deputy Treasurer
Kim Thompson
519-666-0190 ext 232
thompson@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Coordinator /
Public Educator
Shannon Leitch
519-666-0190 ext 266
leitchs@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Corporate Support Specialist
(IT/Economic Development)

Michael Barnier
519-666-0190 ext 259
barnierm@middlesexcentre.on.ca


 

Finance Assistant
Sean Miller
519-666-0190 ext 264
miller@middlesexcentre.on.ca






Reception (Front Desk)
Ann Meyer
519-666-0190 ext 221
meyera@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Accounts Payable Inquiries
519-666-0190 ext 264
apinvoice@middlesexcentre.on.ca





Community Services
(visit division)

  Director
 


Director of Community Services
Scott Mairs

1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0

Phone: 519-601-8022  ext 102
Fax: 519-601-8122
mairs@middlesexcentre.on.ca



Staff

Customer Service Coordinator
Lise Massen

1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0

Phone: 519-601-8022 ext 101
massen@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Operations Supervisor - North
Jim Maguire

13168 Ilderton Road, Ilderton ON, N0M 2A0

Phone: 519-666-0410
Fax: 519-666-0723
maguirej@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Operations Supervisor - South

Matt Brown

1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0

Phone: 519-601-8022 ext 103
Fax: 519-601-8122
brown@middlesexcentre.on.ca



Planning & Development Services
(visit division)

  Director
 


Director, Planning & Development Services /
Chief Building Official
Arnie Marsman
519-666-0190 ext 260
marsmana@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Building Division / By-Law Enforcement Division / Planning Division

Building Inspector / By-Law
Enforcement Officer /
Deputy Chief Building Official
Aaron Stewardson
519-666-0190 ext 240
stewardson@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Senior Planner
Ben Puzanov
519-434-7321 ext 2282
bpuzanov@middlesex.ca


Administrative Assistant, Planning
& Development Services
Claudia Thar
519-666-0190 ext 241
tharc@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Building Inspector / By-law
Enforcement Officer
Rebecca Dixon
519-666-0190 ext 230
dixon@middlesexcentre.on.ca

        
        



Public Works & Engineering 
(visit division)

  Director
 


Director, Public Works and Engineering

Brian Lima, P.Eng.
519-666-0190 ext 233
lima@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Transportation Division Environmental Division Drainage Division

Transportation Engineering Technologist
(currently vacant)
519-666-0190 ext xxx
xxx@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Water/Wastewater Operations Manager
Paul Zuberbuhler
519-666-0190 ext 255
zuberbuhler@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Drainage Superintendent
Andrew Maver
519-666-0190 ext 229
maver@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Public Works and Engineering Assistant
Kendra Routley
519-666-0190 ext 263
routleyk@middlesexcentre.on.ca