in the centre of it all

Contact Us

Emergency Contacts

Phone Number
Purpose
911
For Fire, Police and Ambulance related emergencies
1-888-310-1122 To contact the Ontario Provincial Police for other emergencies

(This is a 24-hour, seven days a week telephone number. This number should be used to report a non-fatal "non-urgent" accident, or other non-life threatening problems.)
1-800-220-8968 or
519-666-0190

To contact the Coldstream Municipal Office

(Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm to report emergencies related to Municipal roads, Water and Wastewater services, or other Municipal services.)
519-435-6434
For emergencies after hours related to Water and Wastewater services


Animal Care & Control

Gertie Dieleman
Animal Control Centre Lobo
5592 Egremont Dr
RR 1 Ilderton ON N0M 2A0
Phone: 1-519-666-1632
Website: www.acclobo.com
For any additional information regarding licencing, please visit our Licence Your Dog page.

Municipal Contact Information

Municipality of Middlesex Centre
10227 Ilderton Road
Ilderton, Ontario, N0M 2A0

Phone: 519-666-0190 or 1-800-220-8968
Fax: 519-666-0271



Municipal Staff Contacts

Chief Administrative Officer
Corporate Services
Fire Services
Community Services
Public Works & Engineering



Chief Administrative Officer

Michelle Smibert
519-666-0190 ext 226
smibert@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Corporate Services

Director of Corporate Services, Treasurer

Tiffany Farrell
519-666-0190 ext 224
farrell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Clerk

Position currently vacant
519-666-0190

Corporate Support Specialist

Michael Barnier
519-666-0190 ext 259
barnierm@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Tax Collector/Deputy Treasurer

Kim Thompson
519-666-0190 ext 232
thompson@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Finance Assistant

Sean Miller
519-666-0190 ext 264
miller@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Reception (Front Desk)

Ann Meyer
519-666-0190 ext 221
meyera@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Accounts Payable Inquiries

519-666-0190 ext 264
apinvoice@middlesexcentre.on.ca



Fire Services

Director of Fire Services/Fire Chief

Colin  Toth
519-666-0190 ext 239
toth@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Coordinator / Public Educator

Shannon Leitch
519-666-0190 ext 266
leitchs@middlesexcentre.on.ca



Community Services

Director of Community Services

Scott Mairs
1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0
Phone: 519-601-8022  ext 102
Fax: 519-601-8122
mairs@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Customer Service Coordinator

Lise Massen
1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0
Phone: 519-601-8022 ext 101
massen@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Facility Services Supervisor

Matthew Brown
1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0
Phone: 519-601-8022 ext 103
brown@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Parks and Open Space Supervisor

Robin Campbell
1 Tunks Lane, Komoka ON, N0L 1R0
Phone: 519-601-8022 ext. 105
campbell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Lead Hand - Community Services

Kent Ferguson
Phone: 519-666-0410
ferguson@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Planning & Development Services

Director, Planning & Development Services/Chief Building Official

Arnie Marsman
519-666-0190 ext 260
marsmana@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Building Inspector/By-Law Enforcement Officer/Deputy Chief Building Official

Wayne Ysebaert
519-666-0190 ext 240
ysebaert@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Building Inspector/By-law Enforcement Officer

Ben Hartman
519-666-0190 ext 230
hartman@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Administrative Assistant, Planning & Development Services

Claudia Thar
519-666-0190 ext 241
tharc@middlesexcentre.on.ca



Public Works & Engineering

Director, Public Works and Engineering

Brian Lima, P.Eng.
519-666-0190 ext 233
lima@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Water/Wastewater Operations Manager

Paul Zuberbuhler, C.E.T.
519-666-0190 ext 255
zuberbuhler@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Transportation Engineering Technologist

Jake Straus
519-666-0190 ext 253
straus@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Drainage Superintendent

Dan Anderson
519-666-0190 ext 229
anderson@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Development Review Coordinator

Jake Deridder
519-666-0190 ext 269
deridder@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Public Works and Engineering Assistant

Kendra Routley
519-666-0190 ext 263
routleyk@middlesexcentre.on.ca