in the centre of it all

Corporate Services

CORPORATE SERVICES

THE CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT CONSISTS OF THREE DIVISIONS: ADMINISTRATION
AND CLERK'S OFFICE, FINANCE, AND FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES

Administration

Acting Chief Administrative Officer
Tiffany Farrell - 519-666-0190 ext 224
Email - farrell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Clerk
Ann Wright - 519-666-0190 ext 225
Email - wright@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Corporate Support Specialist (IT/Economic Development)
Michael Barnier - 519-666-0190 ext 259
Email - barnierm@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Reception (Front Desk)
Ann Meyer - 519-666-0190 ext 221
Email - meyera@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Secretary
Liz Loft - 519-666-0190 ext 253
Email - loftl@middlesexcentre.on.ca


Finance

Director of Corporate Services
Tiffany Farrell - 519-666-0190 ext 224
Email - farrell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Manager of Finance
Melissa Kopal - 519-666-0190 ext 232
Email - kopal@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Finance Assistant
Kendall Wood 519-666-0190 ext 264
Email - wood@middlesexcentre.on.ca