in the centre of it all

Corporate Services

CORPORATE SERVICES

THE CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT CONSISTS OF THREE DIVISIONS: ADMINISTRATION
AND CLERK'S OFFICE, FINANCE, AND FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES

Administration

Acting Chief Administrative Officer
Tiffany Farrell - 519-666-0190 ext 224
Email - farrell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Clerk
Ann Wright - 519-666-0190 ext 225
Email - wright@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Corporate Support Specialist (IT/Economic Development)
Currently Vacant - 519-666-0190 

Reception (Front Desk)
Ann Meyer - 519-666-0190 ext 221
Email - meyera@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Reception (Front Desk(
Liz Loft - 519-666-0190 ext 253
Email - loftl@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Human Resources and Health & Safety Coordinator
Ruth Joyce-Maynard - 519-666-0190 ext 233
Email - joyce-maynard@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Finance

Director of Corporate Services
Tiffany Farrell - 519-666-0190 ext 224
Email - farrell@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Manager of Finance
Melissa Kopal - 519-666-0190 ext 232
Email - kopal@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Financial Analyst
Johnny Pereira - 519-666-0190 ext 243
Email - pereira@middlesexcentre.on.ca

Finance Assistant

Kendall Wood 519-666-0190 ext 264
Email - wood@middlesexcentre.on.ca